306 N. Main Street

Seymour, WI 54165

920-833-2366

EMERGENCY DIAL 911

 
  

 
 

 

Staff

The department currently has 6 Full-time Officers including the Chief of Police and School Liaison Officer. The Department also has currently 5 part-time officers with 4 vacant part-time positions.

Full-Time

Chief Richard A Buntrock #840

Chief of Police
rbuntrock@seymour-pd.com

 

TJ Hilgenberg #845

School Liaison Officer / Bike Patrol / ICAC Investigator

tjh@seymour-pd.com

 

Brett Stauber #847

Officer / Bike Patrol
bstauber@seymour-pd.com

 

Isaac Schultz #848

Sergeant

Ischultz@seymour-pd.com

 

John Fuller #849

Officer / Evidence Technician

jfuller@seymour-pd.com

 

Cullen Osman #854

Officer

COsman@seymour-pd.com

 

 

Part-Time

 

Trace Paulson, #853

Officer / Court Officer
tpaulson@seymour-pd.com

 

Eric Paulowski #859

Officer

epaulowski@seymour-pd.com

 

Seth Tobison #855

Officer

stobison@seymour-pd.com

Parker Brennan #856

Officer

pbrennan@seymour-pd.com

 

Office / Records Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Crossing Guards

Tammy Engle

Sandy Struble

Phil Engle

Support Services

Brian Schroeder

Don Raymakers

Vivian Loritz

James Kroncke

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 
 
 
"The Community's Safety and Security is our Priority."
 
    Copyright (c) 2012 Seymour Police Department