306 N. Main Street

Seymour, WI 54165





General Information

The Seymour Police Department is comprised of six full-time officers, budgeted for six part-time officers and two part-time administrative assistant's. Including the Chief of Police, a Field Supervisor, and a School Liaison Officer with the Seymour Community School District. We have 4 full-time officers that are assigned to patrol covering the city 24 hours a day 365 days a year on different shifts.

Our office hours are from 8 AM to 4 PM. Emergencies should be reported to 911. Non-emergencies during office hours should be called in to 833-2366. After office hours the non-emergency calls to 833-2366 will be transferred to the Outagamie County Sheriff’s Department Dispatch Center and forwarded to the officer on duty.



"The Community's Safety and Security is our Priority."
    Copyright (c) 2012 Seymour Police Department